Music To Make Love To – Rock You All Night Long

Well, I’ve learned quite a few things making these “special” lists…

1)  Led Zeppelin makes the ladies very happy and could and should have a list of their own… I’ll do it… I will!  In the meantime, I gave them a block of FIVE songs… so enjoy!

2)  If I had listened to more Led Zeppelin back in High School, I think I would have gotten… you know… a lot more.  )_(*&^%^&*()(*&^%$#$%^&*()!!!!!

3)  I could spend way too much time on these lists as there are so many great, sexy songs out there… and I am sure I have missed hundreds if not thousands… But… We have to stop at some point, so…

Just to tease you a little…  Tomorrow will be… When Few Words Are Needed… Friday is The Morning After… Saturday is Sexy Songs With a Sense of Humor… and Sunday will be Sex and Jazz… and that will most likely be that… For now…

Music To Make Love To – Rock You All Night Long

With this list, I did try to take us from a fun, easy-going start to some stronger rockers and then to the more romantic ballads for the “afterglow.”  I also occasionally did a few songs in a row from one artist or band to get a nice… flow… This one should take you well into the night!!!

Music To Make Love To – Rock You All Night Long

Kiss – Prince

Erotic City – Prince

There She Goes – The La’s

The Look of Love – ABC

Hungry Like the Wolf – Duran Duran

Call Me – Blondie

Friday I’m In Love – The Cure

Just Like Heaven – The Cure

Need You Tonight – INXS

Feel Like Makin’ Love – Bad Company

Get Down, Make Love – Queen

American Woman – The Guess Who

Da Ya Think I’m Sexy? – Rod Stewart

I Touch Myself – DiVinyls

Do You Wanna Touch Me – Joan Jett

Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’ – Journey

You Took The Words Right Out of My Mouth – Meatloaf

She’s The One – Bruce Springsteen

Smooth – Santana (Rob Thomas)

Rosalinda’s Eyes – Billy Joel

Hot Stuff – The Rolling Stones

Gimme Shelter – The Rolling Stones

It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over – Lenny Kravitz

Love – The Cult

S.E.X. – Nickelback

Brown Sugar – The Rolling Stones

Miss You – The Rolling Stones

Two Hearts Beat As One – U2

Wild Thing – The Troggs

Burning Love – Elvis Presley

Cover Me – Bruce Springsteen

I’m On Fire – Bruce Springsteen

Are You Experienced? – Jimi Hendrix

Foxey Lady – Jimi Hendrix

I Want You (She’s So Heavy) – The Beatles

Sextape – Deftones

Us and Them – Pink Floyd

The Great Gig In The Sky – Pink Floyd

Let Love Rule – Lenny Kravitz

Layla (Unplugged Version) – Eric Clapton

Let Me Roll It – Paul McCartney

Runaway – Jefferson Starship

All My Love – Led Zeppelin

Since I’ve Been Loving You – Led Zeppelin

I’m Gonna Crawl – Led Zeppelin

Thank You – Led Zeppelin

The Rain Song – Led Zeppelin

Your Body in Wonderland – John Mayer

Every Breath You Take – The Police

Still… You Turn Me On – Emerson, Lake & Palmer (ELP)

Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight – James Taylor

Tonight’s the Night – Rod Stewart

We’ve Got Tonight – Bob Seger

Wonderful Tonight – Eric Clapton

Tell It Like It Is – Heart

Lullaby – The Cure

Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Mill Me – U2

One – U2

All I Want Is You – U2

Moondance – Van Morrison

Have I Told You Lately – Van Morrison

Look What You’ve Done to Me – Boz Scaggs

My Precious Love – Lenny Kravitz

Can’t Get You Off My Mind – Lenny Kravitz

Crash Into Me – Dave Matthews Band

In Your Eyes – Peter Gabriel

Babe – Styx

Heaven Can Wait – Meatloaf

Beth – Kiss

Faithfully – Journey

It Might Be You (Theme From Tootsie) – Stephen Bishop

Be My Number Two – Joe Jackson

You and Me – Lifehouse

You and Me – Alice Cooper

New York State of Mind  – Billy Joel

Baby Grand – Billy Joel

Just the Way You Are – Billy Joel

Something – The Beatles

Maybe I’m Amazed – Paul McCartney

My Love – Paul McCartney

 

Special thanks to:

Andrea, Andrew, Bobby, Bryana, Cathy, Christopher, Denise D, Denise F, Edna, Gracie, Joyce, Julie, Lori, Michele, Mike, Mimi, Robert, Sarah, Sue, and Tatiana… If I missed you, please let me know.

If you don’t see your songs here, they will definitely be on one of the upcoming lists…

Leave a comment

Filed under Life... Plain and Not So Simple, Marc's Mixed Bag - A Little Of Everything, Marc's Playlist - Music That Moves Me

Leave a Reply

